seven sins mixtape

Seven Sins of the Sisters: The Companion Mixtape

The mixtape I made for Seven Sins of the Sisters.

  1. The Fallen by Franz Ferdinand
  2. 20 Dollar by M.I.A.
  3. Overrated by Siobhan Donaghy
  4. Wonderwall by Oasis
  5. Mixed Up World by Sophie Ellis-Bextor
  6. My Song by Mutya Buena
  7. If I Ruled the World by Nas featuring Lauryn Hill
  8. Human by The Killers
  9. Poster of a Girl by Metric
  10. Down and Out (Piano Rendition) by The Academy Is… featuring Sheldon Miller
  11. Oh My God by Mark Ronson featuring Lily Allen
  12. Invincible [HAARP Version] by Muse
  13. Bonus Track: Mixtape by Butch Walker
tree branch